Lost Wishes Help Files

Hidden in a dense forest lies the town of Armland. It is the central point    
of Esdragen. A land where the four realms of magick meet. Ages ago there      
was balance and harmony in Esdragen. The land and all of the magick within    
it was ruled by the Grand Master Sorcerer, Korbel. Magick was respected and   
seldom misused. Along with Korbel, there were four other sorcerers who        
assisted him in maintaining balance, Kieren, Risihert, Amoreth, and Hapworth.
For centuries this method of rule was sucessful, until the four other          
sorcerers began to doubt Korbel's sanity. Korbel had begun to talk of a         
great land beyond Esdragen, and they all knew that that was just utter          
nonsense. There was a rebellion to force Korbel out of power, and the Great
War began. Chaos and destruction was rampant through the land. Kieren,          
Risihert, Amoreth, and Hapworth, each gathered an army of magick users.       
They battled against Korbel and his followers for many years, until           
eventually they prevailed. Once Korbel was relieved of his rule, another        
confrontation was presented. There was no sorcerer skilled enough in all        
forms of magick to replace Korbel. So, the domain of Esdragen was divided
into four realms, Realm of Light, Realm of Darkness,Realm of the Past and 
Realm of the Future. Each sorcerer maintained rule over their own realm,   
and all balance was lost.